Vantage

Images 1 of 22
back next

RESOURCES & TOOLS

1/19 Boulton Street, Dianella

Great Home in Great Location for Great Family

property ID: 4064847      property type: House

$400K to $430K

Home Open: Sat 28-Apr-2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM
Sat 05-May-2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM
Sat 12-May-2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM
Sat 19-May-2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM
Sat 26-May-2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM
Sat 02-Jun-2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM
Sat 09-Jun-2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM
Sat 16-Jun-2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM
Sat 23-Jun-2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM
Sat 30-Jun-2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM
3
1
1

GREAT HOME IN A GREAT LOCATION

Owner says sell…

Nestled close to Mount Lawley Golf Club, short walk to McAuley Park and local shopping centre, short drive to Morley Galleria, transport links and the list goes on.

Representing superb value, this spacious and well-designed layout with an open plan lounge, spacious front courtyard, separate Dining and surprisingly it is a great home for nesting or investing, a place small enough to care for and large enough for entertaining, in a complex of three.

Boasting great layout with a single carport, and an ample storage, as further features you just don’t get typically at this value. An excellent chance to own property... Read More



Contact Agent

Stanus Tjandra
Stanus Tjandra
P:9450 7623
M: 0411 452 394
stanus@vantageinternational.com.au Email Me

Your Name

Your Email
Contact No.
Code:
Type the code into the text box above.