vantage

REIWA News


Tue, 22-08-2017

Positive signs emerge in Pilbara in June quarter

Mon, 21-08-2017

reiwa.com Awards recognise WA real estate’s best and brightest

Wed, 16-08-2017

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 15 August

Tue, 15-08-2017

Perth rental market subdued in June quarter, but annual leasing figures remain strong

Mon, 14-08-2017

ABS data reveals first home buyers returning to national housing market

Thu, 10-08-2017

REIWA calls for tax reform in 2017-18 State Budget

Wed, 09-08-2017

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 8 August 2017

Wed, 02-08-2017

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 1 August

Fri, 28-07-2017

First Home Owner Grant discriminates against buyers wanting to enter the established market

Wed, 26-07-2017

CoreLogic and REIWA partner to provide exceptional property data for Western Australia